HOLIDAY RESIDENCE “KRAMIQUE”

In the heart of Westvleteren, under the church tower, you find

the ancestral home of the family Lamaire. It was completely renovated and transformed into a cozy holiday residence “Kramique”.

The house was brightened up with beautiful ceramic works, made by the owner of the house.

Holiday residence for 20 persons

In the house there are 5 bedrooms where 12 people can stay (4 adults and 8 children). In the outbuilding behind the house there are four additional bedrooms (8 Adults), each with their own bathroom. The local bakery and butcher can be found at walking distance from the house.

photos
Ceramic art

In the holiday residence you can find beautiful ceramic works created by the owner of the house. The works of art are for sale at the webshop (soon online). Cute as a decoration for your own home or of course perfect as a gift!

shop
A visit to the West Corner

The Westhoek is perfect for enjoying cozy villages, delicious local beers and food, beautiful cycling and walking routes,… But the military cemeteries and museums such as Flanders Field in Ypres, testifying to the difficult time in Flanders during World War I, are worth a visit.

environment

Partners

MAISON DE VACANCES  » KRAMIQUE »

Au coeur de Westvleteren, sous la tour de l’église, vous trouverez la maison ancestrale de la famille Lamaire.
Elle a été  rénové et transformé en maison de vacances  « Kramique ».

La maison était  éclaira avec des belles pieces en céramique faites par la propriétaire de la maison.

Maison des vacances 20 personnes

Dans la maison il y a 5 chambres où 12 personnes peuvent séjourner (4 adultes et 8 enfants). Dans la dépendance derrière la maison, il y a quatre autres chambres supplémentaires (8 adultes), chacun avec leur propre salle de bains. La boulangerie locale et boucher se trouvent à distance de marche de la maison.

photos
Art de céramique

Dans la maison, vous trouvez des belles pieces en céramique, créés par la propriétaire de la maison. Les pieces de céramique sont en vente à la webshop ( bientôt online). Mignon comme décoration pour votre propre maison ou bien sûr parfait comme cadeau!

shop
Visitez l’Angle Ouest

Le Westhoek est parfait pour visiter des villages mignons, de jouir des délicieuses bières et repas locales, des belle routes de vélo et la marche , … Mais les cimetières militaires et des musées tels que Flanders Field à Ypres, témoignant de la période difficile en Flandre au cours de la Première Guerre mondiale, méritent une visite.

alentour

Partners